Home Testimonials Patient Reviews

Patient Survey and Reviews from ident.com

Bernadette
15/05/2022

Dr. Vyas is the best dentist. She’s gentle, kind, explains everything to you and does her best to make you as comfortable as possible. I am thrilled with her dentistry work and her office. No one can compare to her exceptional dentistry skills.

Yao
29/04/2022

Dr. Vyas and her stuff are amazing. My husband and I are both very happy with our experiences and would recommend Dr. Vyas to anyone.

Patricia
15/03/2022

Wonderful staff! Dr Vyas has such a gentle touch ...I even fell asleep as she did my fillings! She is so kind and easy to talk to. Wonderful, wonderful experience!

Thank you so much!!!

More IDENT Reviews



Yelp Reviews

Jyr P.
1/20/2022

The staff and the dentist was very friendly. The waiting room or the dental office was clean and neat. The wait time for my appointment was reasonable. It was easy to set my appointment. I am happy with the quality of the service I received. - Primo

Patty C.
11/9/2021

Dr Vyas, Ari, and Miranda are such a wonderful team. Every time I visit, I am greeted warmly and well taken care of. Dr Vyas is gentle but efficient. This is a great dental office!!

Nico L.
3/31/2021

I'm so grateful for Evie and Dr. Vyas being awesome and willingness to help fix my smile. Their continued care of my teeth is super competent, kind, and appreciated. When I'm in pain, they slow down and respect it.

I've never had so many painless experiences when I remember them being rough when I was younger.

Thank you so much!!!

More Yelp Reviews


Google Reviews

Bridget Miller
A month ago

Dr. Rachana Vyas is the best dentist I've seen in the Bay Area. I know that my teeth are taken care of whenever I come into the office. Beyond her great service, Dr. Vyas always has great stories and conversations. If you are looking for a dentist I cannot recommend Dr. Vyas enough!

Jean-Charles Bouzigues (Local Guide)
6 months ago

Professional service, friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Soumyadeep Chakraborty
A year ago

Dr Vyas and her assistant are very nice and care a lot for their patients. They provide the highest level of care. Both me and my wife have had fillings done here and have had our dental health improve greatly thanks to their care and advice. We have been seeing Dr Vyas for two years now Also, they are extremely efficient at scheduling. We have never had to wait in the office! I would highly recommend Dr Vyas and her staff.

Yvette Zepeda
A year ago

I LOVE Hills Dental, my whole family comes here from kids to adults. They’re great with everyone, I’d highly recommend seeing them!

More Google Reviews


ZocDoc Reviews

Courtney L.
July 19, 2022

Dr. Vyas was super warm and friendly and clearly communicated everything she was doing! I really appreciated her kindness and I look forward to going back :)

J.S.
July 13, 2022

Dr. Vyas was a stellar dentist to see after not going to the dentist for a couple years! Before we started on my cleaning she asked me what my goals were for my teeth and how I envisioned my ideal mouth. She spent time getting to know me and my teeth, by asking about any concerns I had about my dental health! She took time explaining the x-ray images in easy to understand ways and how my brushing habits affected my dental hygiene. (Yes, it's important to floss!) We prioritized my goals from urgent to least urgent and are now working to check everything off my list! The office was clean and organized! The dental assistant was gentle with my mouth when doing the x-rays. The receptionist was so friendly and helped me understand my insurance coverage over the phone and again in person. What I really appreciated was how they communicated with my insurance to make sure that there wouldn't be any surprise charges on my part. I will be coming back!

Kelsey L.
June 16, 2022

The front desk receptionist was super friendly and sociable. She explained things in detail and made asking questions inviting. The dentist was also super kind and friendly and sociable. She asked me about myself to get to know me and wasn't "all business" which was quite refreshing! She was informative and made asking questions easy and welcoming. I'm glad I chose this location. The office wasn't difficult to find despite being in a Dentist business complex (with like a million other dentist office units). When informing me of my options for treatments, she wasn't pushy or condemning. Her demeanor really made me feel empowered to make my own choice and not feel guilty for needing the treatments she recommended. It didn't feel like she was just trying to promote sales. I definitely recommend.

Jayant S.
November 17, 2021

While going to doctor my son was quiet nervous. After visit he was happy about the friendliness of doctor and staff. Thanks!

More ZocDoc Reviews


5150 Graves Ave, Suite 5C
San Jose, CA 95129

(408) 725-1536

  • Google Reviews
  • Yelp Reviews
  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on LinkedIn
  • LBN Business Profile

Office Hours

Monday

: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday

: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday

: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday

: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday

: Closed

Saturday

: Closed

Sunday

: Closed

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
/ ( mm / dd )

Copyright © 2020-22 Hills Dental Group. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policies