Home Testimonials Patient Reviews

Patient Survey and Reviews from ident.com

Bernadette
15/05/2022

Dr. Vyas is the best dentist. She’s gentle, kind, explains everything to you and does her best to make you as comfortable as possible. I am thrilled with her dentistry work and her office. No one can compare to her exceptional dentistry skills.

Yao
29/04/2022

Dr. Vyas and her stuff are amazing. My husband and I are both very happy with our experiences and would recommend Dr. Vyas to anyone.

Patricia
15/03/2022

Wonderful staff! Dr Vyas has such a gentle touch ...I even fell asleep as she did my fillings! She is so kind and easy to talk to. Wonderful, wonderful experience!

Thank you so much!!!

More IDENT Reviews



Yelp Reviews

Jyr P.
1/20/2022

The staff and the dentist was very friendly. The waiting room or the dental office was clean and neat. The wait time for my appointment was reasonable. It was easy to set my appointment. I am happy with the quality of the service I received. - Primo

Patty C.
11/9/2021

Dr Vyas, Ari, and Miranda are such a wonderful team. Every time I visit, I am greeted warmly and well taken care of. Dr Vyas is gentle but efficient. This is a great dental office!!

Nico L.
3/31/2021

I'm so grateful for Evie and Dr. Vyas being awesome and willingness to help fix my smile. Their continued care of my teeth is super competent, kind, and appreciated. When I'm in pain, they slow down and respect it.

I've never had so many painless experiences when I remember them being rough when I was younger.

Thank you so much!!!

More Yelp Reviews


Google Reviews

Bridget Miller
A month ago

Dr. Rachana Vyas is the best dentist I've seen in the Bay Area. I know that my teeth are taken care of whenever I come into the office. Beyond her great service, Dr. Vyas always has great stories and conversations. If you are looking for a dentist I cannot recommend Dr. Vyas enough!

Jean-Charles Bouzigues (Local Guide)
6 months ago

Professional service, friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Soumyadeep Chakraborty
A year ago

Dr Vyas and her assistant are very nice and care a lot for their patients. They provide the highest level of care. Both me and my wife have had fillings done here and have had our dental health improve greatly thanks to their care and advice. We have been seeing Dr Vyas for two years now Also, they are extremely efficient at scheduling. We have never had to wait in the office! I would highly recommend Dr Vyas and her staff.

Yvette Zepeda
A year ago

I LOVE Hills Dental, my whole family comes here from kids to adults. They’re great with everyone, I’d highly recommend seeing them!

More Google Reviews


ZocDoc Reviews

Jayant S.
November 17, 2021

While going to doctor my son was quiet nervous. After visit he was happy about the friendliness of doctor and staff. Thanks!

Somashekar P.
November 16, 2021

I would highly recommend Dr.Rachana Vyas , she is very patient, helpful makes sure the patient is comfortable at every stage of treatment . 5star for doctor 5star for X-ray person /nurse 5star for Front desk person/receptionist.

Tammy S.
May 2, 2021

This is the best experience I have ever had with a dentist and assistant. They are incredibly professional and warm.

Tiffany L.
March 4, 2021

I absolutely love her! She's very nice and definitely cares about her patients. She also provides very detailed information about procedures and explanations for what needs to be done and why she recommends it. Great customer service and I definitely will be returning and recommend others to her as well!

More ZocDoc Reviews


5150 Graves Ave, Suite 5C
San Jose, CA 95129

(408) 725-1536

  • Google Reviews
  • Yelp Reviews
  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on LinkedIn
  • LBN Business Profile

Office Hours

Monday

: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday

: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday

: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday

: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday

: Closed

Saturday

: Closed

Sunday

: Closed

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
/ ( mm / dd )

Copyright © 2020-22 Hills Dental Group. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policies