Home Testimonials Patient Reviews

People LOVE Hills Dental Group on YELP


Patient Survey and Reviews from ident.com


Yelp Reviews

Ram S.
3/15/2021

Dr. Vyas is really good. My spouse and I go to her for all our dental needs and she is caring, patient and helps us get to better dental outcomes. Unlike a few other dentists in the area, she really listens to our needs and discusses various treatment options, trade offs instead of being commercial. Evie is wonderful to work with as well. We are lifelong customers here and I am sure you won't regret choosing her as your dentist of choice.

Peter Y.
3/10/2021 (Updated review)

Well well well, Dr Vaya did it again. She noticed that I could possibly have a leak or small issue with a crown from another dentist and when she removed it and showed me what was happening under the crown I was shocked. Just because you don't feel a problem doesn't mean there isn't one. She probably saved me from eventually getting a root canal! You are the best. And the new crown fits perfectly. No adjustments needed. You sure do detailed and exact work. Thanks for going slow and taking the time to make sure everything is 100%.

Ellaine V.
3/7/2021

Dr. Vyas and her staff are friendly and professional. Dr. Vyas is knowledgeable, answers your questions and will explain it very well. Im so glad I found them! Great experience!

JC B.
12/28/2020

Thank you for a professional appointment, with detailed information and friendly services.

More Yelp Reviews


Google Reviews

Soumyadeep Chakraborty
2 months ago

Dr Vyas and her assistant are very nice and care a lot for their patients. They provide the highest level of care. Both me and my wife have had fillings done here and have had our dental health improve greatly thanks to their care and advice. We have been seeing Dr Vyas for two years now Also, they are extremely efficient at scheduling. We have never had to wait in the office! I would highly recommend Dr Vyas and her staff.

Yvette Zepeda
3 months ago

I LOVE Hills Dental , my whole family comes here from kids to adults. They’re great with everyone, I’d highly recommend seeing them!

Jalyssa Sanchez
3 months ago

I never liked going to the dentist until I started going to Dr. Vyas. Her and Evie are so kind. I got 2 fillings done and usually I’m scared of getting numbed but I felt no pain at all! I would definitely recommend going here.

Anshika
6 months ago

I got my regular hygiene cleaning done very well by Dr Vyas. Fortunately, no cavities discovered but Dr Vyas does always the thorough job and takes time to answer all my questions in details. I was convinced 100% with all the work performed and knowledge shared with me. Thank you once again, Hills Dental. You guys rock solid and the best dentist in the town!

More Google Reviews


ZocDoc Reviews

T.L.
March 4, 2021

I absolutely love her! She's very nice and definitely cares about her patients. She also provides very detailed information about procedures and explanations for what needs to be done and why she recommends it. Great customer service and I definitely will be returning and recommend others to her as well!

J.P.
November 14, 2020

I had amazing experiences here with Dr. Vyas and Evie. They are both so warm, welcoming, and professional. I felt very safe in their care, especially during this time. There was spacing between appointments to minimize contact with other patients among other safety procedures set in place to ensure the health of their patients and staff. Dr. Vyas would often follow up and check up on me after a procedure. She is honest, kind, and extremely knowledgeable. I would encourage you to schedule an appointment with her!

C.G.
October 26, 2020

I loved Dr.Rachana and my son did as well! Her receptions was also amazing, they were very patient with my son who was a bit scared as it was his first time at the dentist. They took their time with him and made us both feel very comfortable. Highly recommend!

C.P.
October 16, 2020

Dr. Rachana Vyas is great! She’s very professional, friendly, and transparent in regards to the work and billing. Her staff are also very professional and warm. I’m very glad I found them and will be returning as a regular patient.

More ZocDoc Reviews


5150 Graves Ave, Suite 5C
San Jose, CA 95129

(408) 725-1536

Member of LocalBizNetwork LLC's Global Business Directory

Office Hours

Monday

: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday

: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday

: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday

: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

: Closed

Sunday

: Closed

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
/ ( mm / dd )

Copyrights © 2020 Hills Dental. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policies