408-725-1536

Hills Dental Group

Home Testimonials Patient Reviews

Yelp Reviews

Peng S.
1/28/2019

Dr. Rachana and her assistant EV are very nice people. Dr. Rachana's skill is excellent! She is the best dentist I have seen ever! She also cares about the patients. My insurance will expire by the end of 2018 in a couple of days. Dr. Rachana and EV worked in Sunday to fix my tooth problem so that I can catch up my insurance. I really appreciate that! Every time I had a question, Dr. Rachana explain it well and very patient. By the way, they have a magic blanket for the patient! You could feel cold on the bed during the surgery, but the blanket can fix everything! I strongly recommend patients to call in and explore the opportunity to work with Dr. Rachana. Amazing experience!

Ryan C.
1/2/2019

Dr. Vyas is amazing! I can fall asleep while she is drilling just about! I have never had a good experience at a dentist before I made it to Dr. Vyas at hills dental. I have really sensitive teeth so I have always had a hard time going to the dentist. Check this place out u wont regret it!

Carlos W.
12/14/2018

I recently had some major work done with Dr. Vyas and she is very up front and accommodating for my hectic schedule. She makes me feel at ease when I'm getting worked on and I've never felt any pain. Her assistant Evie is very kind and courteous and has always made me aware of my appointments by calling or text me. They both are always making sure I have no pain after any procedure and will offer any sort of remedy to alleviate it. I would totally recommend Hills dental group!

Andrew H.
12/13/2018

Dr. Vyas and Evie (sorry if I misspelled her name!) both provide excellent care. Both are clearly experts in their field and provide great customer service as well :).

Dr. Vyas is both thorough and coherent (sometimes dentists are too technical) when explaining the various what's and why's that come up during a check-up, as well as other tid-bits of knowledge. Overall, I feel very confident in recommending Hills Dental Group for their clarity and great service.

More Yelp Reviews


Google Reviews

Karen Lee
a month ago

My family and I have been going to Dr Vyas for almost a year now. It’s a referral from a friend because of change of work and insurance coverage. I gave Dr Vyas 5 out of 5 stars because she always takes the time to explain the procedures and what need to be done, etc. She is very skillful, caring and gentle and my kids are not afraid of going to dentists anymore. I have a lot of dental issues this year, and Dr Vyas always takes good care of me and always accommodates my hectic work schedules. Thank you, Dr Vyas!

Hui Yie Chng
3 weeks ago

I'm insured under Delta Dental and found Hills Dental via the website. Their service is the most amazing! Dr Vyas did fillings and deep cleaning for me today and it was painless. Everyone at the clinic is enthusiastic about answering your questions, and for me that was really helpful to know how the procedures are going to feel like. Would recommend Hills Dental to everyone I know! :)

JYR PRD (Local Guide)
2 months ago

Hills Dental with Dr. Rachsna Vyas was an excellent experience. She was gentle, nice, ask questions like "How are you?" "Are you okay?" "Does it hurt?" during cleaning. She always check with me all the time. She gave me advise on how I take care my gums and my teeth. Outstanding customer service from the receptionist Evie and excellent and great job from Dr. Rachana. Thank you and I'll be back. -Primo.

nora otabachi
2 months ago

I’ve lived in 3 different states and 4 different cities, I’ve had several different dentists and Hills Dental is by far my favorite! They are so kind and treat their patients like family. Most of all their dental work is very professional! I highly recommend them.

More Google Reviews


ZocDoc Reviews

SM
January 20, 2019

Amazing doctor! Very nice and courteous!

CJ
Less than 6 months ago

Awesome, every visit is great. Im extremely happy with the care that is given, the attention to detail. Love these people.

EA
Less than 6 months ago

Very professional staff. Made sure we all fully understood everything.

PJ
Less than 6 months ago

Excellent service. Very gentle. I do not dread dental visits as Dr. Vyas is very careful about keeping her patients comfortable at every step. She is knowledgeable & happy to share information with her clients so they understand the treatment she is recommending. I would recommend her to all of my friends & family.

More ZocDoc Reviews


Patient Survey Reviews

Sabrina Gage
2/26/2019

Polite, funny, gentle and thorough. I already recommended to a family member. I'm glad I'm going back here. I'm also grateful she talked me into getting what I needed done instead of what I wanted done.



Take the Survey Now


Office Hours

Monday

: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday

: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday

: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday

: Closed

Friday

: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday

: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday

: Closed

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
/ ( mm / dd )

Copyrights © 2018 Hills Dental. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policies